ESAAG Annual General Meeting

The Annual General Meeting (AGM) is the highest body for decisions making with ESAAG. The AGM constitutes of fourteen (14) Accountants-General from Member states:

    • Botswana

    • Kenya

    • Lesotho

    • Malawi

    • Mauritius

    • Mozambique

    • Namibia

    • Rwanda

    • South Africa

    • Swaziland

    • Tanzania

    • Uganda

    • Zambia

    • Zimbabwe

Chairperson of the AGM: Kenya

The AGM is supported by the following committees in fulfilling its oversight role:

Executive Committee:  

Kenya, Namibia, Uganda Tanzania and South Africa

Technical Committee:
Mozambique, Rwanda, Malawi and Zimbabwe

Audit and Finance Committee:
Botswana, Mauritius, Lesotho, Zambia and Swaziland